Bluebonnet Baptist Association
Friday, July 20, 2018
Assisting Churches

Pulpit/Worship Supply

These supply preachers are available in our area. Please contact BBA Executive Director Robby Partain for information on these supply preachers and to help find a good match for your church. You can reach Robby at 830-358-8162 (cell) or 830-629-7674 (office) or by email at: robby@bluebonnetbaptist.org.

 
NAME CHURCH PHONE/EMAIL
Bryant, Bob
 
The Austin Stone Community Church
 
210.846.7187
drbryant@bob-bryant.com
Dillen, Wayne  FBC San Marcos
361.548.3127
wdillen@gmail.com
Fore, Gary Oakwood Church
512.921.6389
g4pad@icloud.com
Gray, Jeff  IMB Missionary
512.712.2951
jgray143@gmail.com
Green, Albert Lee FBC New Braunfels
830.234.7444
karenkgreen77@yahoo.com
Gonzalez, Rudy  Agape Baptist Church SA
682.225.6964
rgonzalez@swbts.edu
Hail, Pat  FBC Converse
210.655.1640
pathailjr@gmail.com
Hicks, Rusty  The Country Church Marion
512.971.4328
rustyfbc@me.com
Kolenovsky, Mitch  Forest Hills BC, Seguin
830.401.2260
mitchk@mitchtexas.com
O'Neal, Jim  Oakwood Church, NB
210.316.2465
cjoneal5160@att.net
Rutledge, Clint  Oakwood Church, NB
830.660.1052
clintrutledge05@gmail.com
Seigle, Chris
Worship Supply/Interim
 Tree of Life Church, NB
830.660.3459
chriss@tolcmail.org
Sellers, Zan  FBC San Antonio
214.632.2229
zandiansellers@yahoo.com
Smith, Joe David FBC Wimberley
512.781.3344
jtmcj@outlook.com
Stanford, Robert (Bob) Forest Hills BC, Seguin
512.264.5447
robertstanford9@gmail.com
Van Hook, Dr. Larry  FBC Buda
979.257.9595
vanhooklarry@yahoo.com